top of page
shutterstock_1886698756.jpg

ABOUT

Jamie, travel agent and owner of Love of the Magic Vacations

Love of the Magic Vacations began in 2015 when owner Jamie Rumph started a blog to answer all of the many travel questions she received daily. In 2016, the blog evolved into a travel agency, and Love of the Magic Vacations was born.

 

With a growing team of more than 75 Travel Advisors, across the US, we spend our days creating family vacations around the world. What started as a blog is now a full-service, worldwide vacation destination planning service. We create custom itineraries for each of our clients that not only meet but exceed expectations. There is no greater gift than making memories while sharing the world and its cultures with your kids.

PLATINUM ADVISORS

Jamie Rumph Travel Agent
MEET 
Jamie Rumph, CTA
Winter Garden, FL

Specializes in Family Vacations

​Disney Destinations, European Destinations, River & Ocean Cruises, Sandals and Beaches, All-Inclusive 

 

Jamie@LOTMV.com   |   720-838-4500

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Kristin Reyes Travel Agent
MEET 
Kristin Reyes, CTA
Lancaster, SC

Specializes in Family Travel & Romance Travel

Ocean and river cruises, Disney destinations, Universal, All-Inclusive Resorts.


 

Kristin@LOTMV.com | 704-488-9201

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

CERTIFIED TRAVEL ADVISORS

Chris Battin Travel Agent
MEET 
Chris Battin, CTA
Eugene, OR

Specializes in Family Vacations, Romance Travel

Disney destinations, Universal, European Destinations, Hawaii, Asia, and South America


 

Chris@LOTMV.com | 804 - 803-5960

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Lindsay Travel Agent
MEET 
Lindsay Delahoussaye, CTA
Abita Springs, LA

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations, All-Inclusives, and the Caribbean

Lindsay@LOTMV.com | 504-710-8485

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Dana Johnson Travel Agent
MEET 
Dana Johnson, CTA
Winter Garden, FL   

Specializes in Family Vacations 

Disney destinations, Universal, Ocean & River Cruises

Dana@LOTMV.com | 206-604-1435

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Sam Oddo Travel Agent
MEET 
Sam Oddo, CTA
Windermere, FL   

Specializes in Family Vacations & Romance Travel

Sandals & Beaches, All-Inclusive Resorts, Disney Destinations & Universal 

Sam@LOTMV.com | 423-544-6078

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Lauren Thiess Travel Agent
MEET 
Lauren Thiess, CTA
Winter Garden, FL   

Specializes in Family Vacations 

Disney destinations, Universal, All-Inclusive, Cruises

 

Lauren@LOTMV.com | 386-334-8336

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

TRAVEL ADVISORS

Alicia Villarreal
MEET 
Alicia Villarreal
 Houston, TX 

Specializes in  Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Cruises

Alicia@LOTMV.com | 832-236-2437

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Alyssa Guides.png
MEET 
Alyssa Guides
Liverpool, NY

Specializes in RunDisney Race-cations, Disney Destinations, Family Vacations, Universal, and Cruises

 

Alyssaguides@LOTMV.com |

315-352-0899

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Angela Spagna
MEET 
Angela Spagna (she|her)
Tampa, FL

Specializes Disney destinations, European Travel and Hawaii
 

 

Angela@LOTMV.com | 410-652-5204 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Becky Brannan.jpg
MEET 
Becky Brannan
Woodbury, MN

Specializes in Family Vacations

 

Becky@LOTMV.com | 651-492-1965

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Brittany Golding.jpg
MEET 
Brittany Golding
Edgartown, MA

Specializes in Disney Destinations, Family Vacations

 

Brittanyg@LOTMV.com | 508-446-0720

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Carrie Davidson.jpeg
MEET 
Carrie Davidson
Lexington, SC

Specializes in Family vacations, Disney Destinations, Universal Vacations

 

Carrie@LOTMV.com | 803-403-5483

  • Instagram
  • link_edited
Christina Majk
MEET 
Christina Majka
Yorktown, Virginia

Specializes in Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, All-Inclusives and Cruises 
 

 

Christina@LOTMV.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Emily Hogg
MEET 
Emily Hogg
Pensacola, FL

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations and Universal Studios

 

Emily@LOTMV.com | 850-418-4345

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Gabby Clipp
MEET 
Gabby Clipp
Blue Springs, MO 

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Hawaii

Gabby@LOTMV.com | 573-337-0571

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Heidi Jackson
MEET 
Heidi Jackson
Independence, Kentucky

Specializes in  All-Inclusives, Hawaii, Europe, and Cruises 
 

 

Heidi@LOTMV.com | 859-916-6848

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Jadey LaDeur
MEET 
Jadey LaDeur
Davenport, FL

Specializes in Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and All-Inclusives

Jadey@LOTMV.com | 630-485-0549

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Jenna Brown
MEET 
Jenna Brown
Olathe, KS

Specializes in Family & Multigenerational Travel, Disney Destinations, Culturally Immersive Travel, Europe, Asia, All-Inclusives, Cruises, Couples, Girl's Trips, Company Travel

Jenna@LOTMV.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
JessicaBrooks
MEET 
Jessica Brooks
Minneapolis, MN

Specializes in Family Travel, Disney Destinations, Cruises, International tours (Central & South America, Asia, Africa)

JessicaB@LOTMV.com | 952-228-6521

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Kaity Markel
MEET 
Kaity Markel
Lebanon, PA

Specializes in Family Vacations

Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, All-Inclusive - Mexico
 

Kaity@LOTMV.com | 469-951-6253

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Kati Oakley.jpg
MEET 
Kati Oakley
Middletown, NJ

Specializes in Disney & All-Inclusive Adventures, Helping Families, Disabled, Food Allergy & Diverse Needs Travelers

 

Kati@LOTMV.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Kristen Reckman_edited.jpg
MEET 
Kirsten Reckman
Tampa, FL

Specializes in International Family Travel, Luxury Travel, and Disney Destinations

 

Kirsten@LOTMV.com | 619-607-5757

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Lindsey Gunson
MEET 
Lindsey Gunson
Carlsbad, California

Specializes in Disney destinations - Disneyland, Universal Resorts, All-Inclusives, Mexico
 

 

Lindsey@LOTMV.com | 310-880-6636

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Mandy Smith
MEET 
Mandy Smith
Fort Worth, TX

Specializes in Family Vacations, Couples Getaways, Disney Destinations, Universal Parks and Cruises

Mandy@LOTMV.com | 801-376-9706

  • Instagram
Megan Ostafinski
MEET 
Megan Ostafinski
Valparaiso, IN

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations,  Cruises, and Europe

 

Megan@LOTMV.com | 219-508-4392

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Michele Micheals.jpg
MEET 
Michele Michaels
Chico, CA

Specializes in Disney, Universal, Europe, cruises, all-inclusive vacations

 

Michele@LOTMV.com | 530-521-1787

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Natalie Clark.jpeg
MEET 
Natalie Clark
Dewitt, MI

Specializes in Disney/Universal Destinations, Family Vacations, Couple Travel

 

Natalie@LOTMV.com | 989-798-6169

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Paige Hayes
MEET 
Paige Hays
Jacksonville, FL

Specializes in Family Vacations, Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Cruises


Paige@LOTMV.com | 904-274-1733

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Rachel Pehrson
MEET 
Rachel Pehrson
Castle Rock, CO 

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Cruises

 

Rachel@LOTMV.com | 720-935-9746

  • Facebook
Samantha Schlegel.jpeg
MEET 
Samantha Schlegel
Seattle, WA

Specializes in Family Vacations, Hawaii, Washington, Girls Trips

 

Samantha.schlegel@LOTMV.com |

206-928-1738

  • Instagram
Sarah Palin
MEET 
Sarah Palin
Boston, MA

Specializes in Family, Food Allergy & Special Needs Vacations Disney destinations, Universal, all-inclusives, and cruises

SarahP@lotmv.com | 617-759-9302

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Sheree Thompson.jpg
MEET 
Sheree Thompson
Visalia, CA

Specializes in Disney Destinations, Universal Resorts, Family Experiences and Cruises

 

Sheree@LOTMV.com | 559-777-9056

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Zach Hawhee
MEET 
Zach Hawhee
Wichita Falls, TX

Specializes in Family Vacations

Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, All-Inclusive - Mexico
 

Zach@LOTMV.com | 940-782-9993

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Alma Chavez.jpg
MEET 
Alma Chavez
El Paso, TX

Specializes in Disney Vacations, Universal and Cruises around the World

 

Achavez@LOTMV.com | 915-283-7445

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Amanda Yordy
MEET 
Amanda Yordy
Simpsonville, SC

Specializes in Family and Adult Only Vacations, Disney Destinations, Romance Travel

AmandaY@LOTMV.com | 864-551-0126

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Anna Barber
MEET 
Anna Barber
Vineyard, UT   

Specializes in  Disney destinations, Cruises, All-Inclusive and Europe

Anna@LOTMV.com | 801-589-2994

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Brianna Patrick.jpg
MEET 
Brianna Patrick
Rochester Hills, MI

Specializes in Family vacations, Disney Destinations, Cruises, and All-Inclusives

 

Briannap@LOTMV.com | 734-778-9068

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Brittany Kalinay
MEET 
Brittany Kalinay
Shavertown, PA  

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Cruises, All Inclusives, and Universal Resorts

Brittany@LOTMV.com | 570-239-6651

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Chelsea Mayberry
MEET 
Chelsea Mayberry
San Francisco, CA

Specializes in Disney and Universal Vacations, Cruises, and All Inclusive Resorts


ChelseaM@lotmv.com | 817-676-5402

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Christine Gendron
MEET 
Christine Gendron
Feeding Hills, MA

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, All Inclusives - Caribbean, and Hawaii

Christine@LOTMV.com | 413-222-3505

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Erin Morgenthal
MEET 
Erin Morgenthal
Oviedo, Florida

Specializes in Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, Cruises and City Tours 
 

 

ErinM@LOTMV.com  | 407-900-9406

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
GinaPantina
MEET 
Gina Pantina
Portland, Maine

Specializes in Family Vacations, Disney Destinations, River Cruises,  and Inspiring Itinerary Destinations
 

Gina@LOTMV.com  | 207-303-6172

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Icea Lam.jpg
MEET 
Icea Lam
Sonoma, CA

Specializes in Food Allergy Travel, Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Hawaii, Europe and Cruises

 

Icea.lam@LOTMV.com | 650-759-7180

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Jamie Noone.heic
MEET 
Jamie Noone
Maple Shade, NJ

Specializes in Disney Destinations, Universal Destinations, Europe, and Cruises

JamieN@LOTMV.com | 856-298-7353

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Jennie Thompson
MEET 
Jennie Thompson
Fayetteville, AR

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Cruises, and Universal Resorts

 

Jennie@LOTMV.com | 479-236-3791

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Jocelyn Dewey
MEET 
Jocelyn Dewey
Myrtle Beach, SC

Specializes in Disney destinations, Cruises, and All-Inclusives
 

Jocelyn@LOTMV.com | 843-267-4828

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Kari Moris
MEET 
Kari Morris
Clermont, FL 

Specializes in Family Vacations

Disney destinations, Universal Orlando Resorts, and Cruises 
 

Kari@LOTMV.com  | 614-599-0132

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Katie Szejnar Photo.jpg
MEET 
Katie Szejnar
Buffalo, NY

Specializes in Family vacations and Disney destinations

 

Katies@LOTMV.com | 716-512-0940

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Laurin gray
MEET 
Laurin Gray
Pensacola, FL

Specializes in Family Vacations

Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, and All-Inclusives
 

Laurin@LOTMV.com | 850-607-0738

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Elizabeth Simmons
MEET 
Liz Simmons
Seattle, WA

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, Cruises, All Inclusives, and Hawaii

Liz@LOTMV.com  | 860-287-5399

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Photo for website marissa montalvo.heif
MEET 
Marissa Montalvo
Mendocino, CA

Specializes in Family Vacations, Romantic Getaways, Cruises, Disneyland and Disney Vacations, Adventure travel

 

Marissa@LOTMV.com | 707-357-1704

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Melissa McMullin.jpg
MEET 
Melissa McMullin
Herriman, UT

Specializes in Disney Destinations, Family Vacations, All-Inclusive, and Cruises

 

Melissam@LOTMV.com | 801-336-0069

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Morgan Sampson
MEET 
Morgan Sampson
New Bedford, MA

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations and Universal Resorts

Morgan@LOTMV.com | 774-929-5360

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Nicole Holley.jpg
MEET 
Nicole Holley
Anderson, CA

Specializes in Disney, Universal, Mexico and Cruises

 

Nicole.holley@LOTMV.com |

253-232-3050

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Patty Scichilone.jpg
MEET 
Patty Scichilone
Nashville, TN

Specializes in Disney destinations, Europe

 

Patty@LOTMV.com | 508-439-2447

  • Facebook
Rebecca Takayama
MEET 
Rebecca Takayama
Marion, IA

Specializes in Family Vacations

Families with Multiples, Disney destinations, All-Inclusives and Cruises 
 

Rebecca@LOTMV.com | 805-602-2342

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Sarah Carroll Headshot.jpg
MEET 
Sarah Carroll
Shippensburg, PA

Specializes in Disney Destinations, Universal Resorts, All-Inclusive

 

Sarahc@LOTMV.com | 267-228-0227

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Shannon Barker.jpg
MEET 
Shannon Barker
St. Louis, MO

Specializes in Disney Destinations

 

Shannon@LOTMV.com

  • Facebook
Victoria Delgado
MEET 
Victoria Delgado
Miami, FL

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Cruises, and Universal Resorts

 

Victoria@LOTMV.com | 305-336-5722

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Alyce Miller
MEET 
Alyce Miller 
Cankton, LA   

Specializes in  Disney destinations, Cruises, and All-Inclusive

Alyce@LOTMV.com | 337-322-4322

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Amy Koenig
MEET 
Amy Koenig 
Orange, CA   

Specializes in  Disney destinations, Ocean & River Cruises, All-Inclusive Mexico, and Hawaii

 

AmyK@LOTMV.com | 714-336-5938

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Ashley Schlechty
MEET 
Ashley Schlechty
Land O Lakes, FL

Specializes in Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, and Cruises 
 

AshleyS@LOTMV.com  | 813-787-4400

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Brittani Redfearn
MEET 
Brittani Redfearn
Fitchburg, WI

Specializes in Family vacations, Disney Destinations, Universal Resorts, and All-Inclusive Resorts

Brittani@LOTMV.com | 608-630-1764

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Candace Marcum.jpg
MEET 
Candace Marcum
Sacramento, CA

Specializes in Group vacations with friends or family. Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties, Disney, Universal, Cruises, All-Inclusive


Candace@LOTMV.com | 916-844-6192

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Christian traver.PNG
MEET 
Christian Traver
Lady Lake, FL

Specializes in Family Vacations and Disney Destinations

 

Christian.traver@LOTMV.com |

845-594-9098

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Dayle Murphy.jpg
MEET 
Dayle Murphy
Fresno, CA

Specializes in Disney Destinations, European Vacations and River Cruises, Alaska & Caribbean Cruises

 

Dayle@LOTMV.com | 408-393-3064

  • Facebook
Erin Van Quill.jpg
MEET 
Erin Van Quill
Milwaukee, WI

Specializes in Multi-Generational Celebrations & Adult Vacations
Disney Destinations, Universal Resorts, cruises

ErinV@LOTMV.com | 262-352-6158 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Hayley Parsons
MEET 
Hayley Parsons
Cypress, Texas  

Specializes in Romance Travel & Destination Weddings

 Disney destinations, Cruises,  and All Inclusives 

Hayley@LOTMV.com | 703-727-6537

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Jacquelynn Ford NEW.JPG
MEET 
Jacquelynn Ford
Chula Vista, CA

Specializes in Disney destinations, Cruises, and Hawaii

Jacquelynn@LOTMV.com | 619-962-7099

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Jenn Van Velenz.HEIC
MEET 
Jenn Van Velzen
St. Simons Island, GA

Specializes in Disney, Universal, Cruises, European travel & All Inclusive Resorts

 

Jenn@LOTMV.com | 912-230-9195

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Jennifer Jackson.JPG
MEET 
Jennifer Jackson
Houston, TX

Specializes in Disney, Universal, All-inclusive, International and Adventure Travel

 

Jaxn@LOTMV.com | 928-279-8216

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Kaitlyn Downie
MEET 
Kaitlyn Downie
Pittsburgh, PA

Specializes in  Romance Vacations

Destination weddings & honeymoons, Europe, Cruises, and Asia

Kaitlyn@LOTMV.com | 412-592-5843

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Karina Garduno.JPG
MEET 
Karina Garduno
Newark, DE

Specializes in Family Vacations- Disney Destinations, Universal, All-Inclusives, Cruises

 

Karina@LOTMV.com | 302-685-2722

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Kristen Gregory
MEET 
Kristen Gregory
Slidell, LA

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and All-Inclusives

Kristen@LOTMV.com | 985-641-3572

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Lindsay Bonnel
MEET 
Lindsay Bonnell
Gilbertsville, KY

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Cruises, and All Inclusives

 

LindsayB@LOTMV.com | 270-703-9183

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Madison Fulcher.jpg
MEET 
Madison Fulcher
Oceanside, CA

Specializes in Family vacations, Group Vacations, Cruises and Corporate Travel

 

Madison.fulcher@LOTMV.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Matt Lombardi.jpeg
MEET 
Matt Lombardi
Blue Springs, MO

Specializes in Disney Destinations, family vacations

 

Matt.lombardi@LOTMV.com |

573-355-6023

  • Facebook
Meredith McCall
MEET 
Meredith McCall
Alexandria, VA

Specializes in Family Vacations: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Ocean and River Cruises, All Inclusive Resorts

Meredith@LOTMV.com | 802-356-7966

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Nalani Chester
MEET 
Nalani Chester
New Orleans, LA

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Cruises

Nalani@LOTMV.com | 504-214-8546

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Olivia Lieberman
MEET 
Olivia Lieberman
Cumming, GA

Specializes in Family Vacations, Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises and All Inclusive Resorts

Olivia@LOTMV.com | 248-770-7806

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Priscilla Redding
MEET 
Priscilla Redding
Austin, TX

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Cruises, and Universal Resorts

 

Priscilla@LOTMV.com | 512-585-1673

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
RockyThompson.jpeg
MEET 
Rocky Thompson
Tucson, AZ

Specializes in Family Vacations, Disney Destinations, Cruises

 

Rocky@LOTMV.com | 770-866-5335

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Sarah Lamothe
MEET 
Sarah Lamothe
Lexington, KY

Specializes in Europe, Disney destinations, Asia, Africa, and Cruises
 

SarahL@LOTMV.com | 502-544-7641

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Shannon Pomeroy.jpg
MEET 
Shannon Pomeroy
Fayetteville, AR

Specializes in Family Vacations, Military Families, Disney Destinations, and All-Inclusive Resorts

 

Shannon.pomeroy@LOTMV.com |

479-684-6004

  • Facebook
Windy Dockum
MEET 
Windy Dockum
Apple Valley, CA

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Alaska, Hawaii, and Ocean and River Cruises, Groups

 

Windy@LOTMV.com | 760-552-1143

  • Instagram
  • Facebook