shutterstock_1886698756.jpg

ABOUT

6250516d41300bf46ed5be7c_IMG_2080_jpg (4).jfif

Love of the Magic Vacations began in 2015 when owner Jamie Rumph started a blog to answer all of the many travel questions she received daily. In 2016, the blog evolved into a travel agency, and Love of the Magic Vacations was born.

 

With a growing team of more than 75 Travel Advisors, across the US, we spend our days creating family vacations around the world. What started as a blog is now a full-service, worldwide vacation destination planning service. We create custom itineraries for each of our clients that not only meet but exceed expectations. There is no greater gift than making memories while sharing the world and its cultures with your kids.

PLATINUM ADVISORS

6250516d41300bf46ed5be7c_IMG_2080_jpg (4).jfif
MEET 
Jamie Rumph, CTA
Winter Garden, FL

Specializes in Family Vacations

​Disney Destinations, European Destinations, River & Ocean Cruises, Sandals and Beaches, All-Inclusive 

 

Jamie@LOTMV.com   |   720-838-4500

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Kristin Reyes
MEET 
Kristin Reyes, CTA
Lancaster, SC

Specializes in Family Travel & Romance Travel

Ocean and river cruises, Disney destinations, Universal, All-Inclusive Resorts.


 

Kristin@LOTMV.com | 704-488-9201

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

CERTIFIED TRAVEL ADVISORS

20190829_ChrisBattin_HO-3733.jpg
MEET 
Chris Battin, CTA
Eugene, OR

Specializes in Family Vacations, Romance Travel

Disney destinations, Universal, European Destinations, Hawaii, Asia, and South America


 

Chris@LOTMV.com | 804 - 803-5960

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
20191024_121538.jpg
MEET 
Dana Johnson, CTA
Winter Garden, FL   

Specializes in Family Vacations 

Disney destinations, Universal, Ocean & River Cruises

Dana@LOTMV.com | 206-604-1435

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Ilana Smith
MEET 
Ilana Smith, CTA
Round Rock, TX   

Specializes in Family & Special Needs Travel

Disney destinations, Universal, Ocean and River Cruises, All-Inclusive Resorts, and Hawaii

ilana@LOTMV.com | 512-988-1999

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
LOFM - LaurrenThiess-2_websize (1).jpg
MEET 
Lauren Thiess, CTA
Winter Garden, FL   

Specializes in Family Vacations 

Disney destinations, Universal, All-Inclusive, Cruises

 

Lauren@LOTMV.com | 386-334-8336

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
IMG_5290.jpg
MEET 
Sam Oddo, CTA
Winter Garden, FL   

Specializes in Family Vacations & Romance Travel

Sandals & Beaches, All-Inclusive Resorts, Disney Destinations & Universal 

Sam@LOTMV.com | 423-544-6078

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
IMG_2051.jpg
MEET 
Alexis Bogle
Pleasant Hill, IA

Specializes in Family Vacations, Romance Travel 

Disney destinations, Universal, Hawaii
 

 

Alexis@LOTMV.com | 641-856-7171 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

TRAVEL ADVISORS

Copy of Alyce MIller head shot.jpg
MEET 
Alyce Miller 
Cankton, LA   

Specializes in  Disney destinations, Cruises, and All-Inclusive

Alyce@LOTMV.com | 337-322-4322

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
solo DAK.jpg
MEET 
Alysia Serenelli
 Hamilton, NJ 

Specializes in Family Vacations 

Disney Destinations, Universal Resorts, and Cruises

Alysia@LOTMV.com | 609-557-1201

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
IMG_3619.jpg
MEET 
Amy Shepard
Frederick, MD

Specializes in Family Vacations

Disney destinations, All-Inclusive, Cruises
 

Amy@LOTMV.com | 240-446-0078 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
ED315FED-B726-42EC-AF6E-654F8CE1F50D.jpg
MEET 
Amy Koenig 
Orange, CA   

Specializes in  Disney destinations, Ocean & River Cruises, All-Inclusive Mexico, and Hawaii

 

AmyK@LOTMV.com | 714-336-5938

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
IMG_9643.jpeg
MEET 
Ashley Smith
 San Antonio, TX 

Specializes in Family & Special Needs Vacations 

Disney Destinations, European Vacations, Sandals & Beaches, Cruises

Ashley@LOTMV.com | 512-969-9243

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
headshot.jpg
MEET 
Angela Spagna (she|her)
Tampa, FL

Specializes Disney destinations, European Travel and Hawaii
 

 

Angela@LOTMV.com | 410-652-5204 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
DSC06618_Original.jpg
MEET 
Anna Barber
Vineyard, UT   

Specializes in  Disney destinations, Cruises, All-Inclusive and Europe

Anna@LOTMV.com | 801-589-2994

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
2020 outlook pic (4).jpg
MEET 
Alicia Villarreal
 Houston, TX 

Specializes in  Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Cruises

Alicia@LOTMV.com | 832-236-2437

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
4330.jpg
MEET 
Ashley Schlechty
Land O Lakes, FL

Specializes in Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, and Cruises 
 

AshelyS@LOTMV.com  | 813-787-4400

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
B Kalinay.jpg
MEET 
Brittany Kalinay
Shavertown, PA  

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Cruises, All Inclusives, and Universal Resorts

Brittany@LOTMV.com | 570-239-6651

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
traveladvisorpic.jpg
MEET 
Chelsea Miller
Port Charlotte, FL

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Cruises

 

Chelsea@LOTMV.com | 716-382-5452

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
IMG_5286.jpg
MEET 
Christina Majka
Yorktown, Virginia

Specializes in Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, All-Inclusives and Cruises 
 

 

Christina@LOTMV.com  

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Image by Khadeeja Yasser
MEET 
Christine Gendron
Feeding Hills, MA

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, All Inclusives - Caribbean, and Hawaii

Christine@LOTMV.com | 413-222-3505

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
IMG_3074.jpg
MEET 
Emily Hogg
Pensacola, FL

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations and Universal Studios

 

Emily@LOTMV.com | 850-418-4345

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
profile.jpg
MEET 
Erin Morgenthal
Oviedo, Florida

Specializes in Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, Cruises and City Tours 
 

 

ErinM@LOTMV.com  | 407-900-9406

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
EVQ_25.jpeg
MEET 
Erin Van Quill
Milwaukee, WI

Specializes in Disney destinations, Cruises, and Honeymoons

ErinV@LOTMV.com | 262-352-6158 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
IMG_R_0001.jpg
MEET 
Gabby Clipp
Blue Springs, MO 

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Hawaii

Gabby@LOTMV.com | 573-337-0571

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Gina Pantina.jpg
MEET 
Gina Pantina
Portland, Maine

Specializes in Disney destinations,, All-Inclusives and Hawaii
 

Gina@LOTMV.com  | 207-303-6172

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Personal Photo.jpg
MEET 
Hayley Parsons
Cypress, Texas  

Specializes in Romance Travel & Destination Weddings

 Disney destinations, Cruises,  and All Inclusives 

Hayley@LOTMV.com | 703-727-6537

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
IMG_3715.jpg
MEET 
Heather Petit
Winter Garden, FL

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations and Cruises

 

Heather@LOTMV.com | 7575370782

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
IMG_4633.png
MEET 
Heidi Jackson
Independence, Kentucky

Specializes in  All-Inclusives, Hawaii, Europe, and Cruises 
 

 

Heidi@LOTMV.com | 859-916-6848

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Headshot.jpg
MEET 
Jacquelynn Ford
Chula Vista, CA

Specializes in Disney destinations, Cruises, and Hawaii

Jacquelynn@LOTMV.com | 619-962-7099

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
1 - Profile.jpg
MEET 
Jadey LaDeur
Aurora, IL

Specializes in Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and All-Inclusives

Jadey@LOTMV.com | 630-485-0549

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Image by Khadeeja Yasser
MEET 
Janelle Wojcik
Ocoee, FL

Specializes in Disney destinations, Cruises, and Europe
 

Janelle@LOTMV.com | 484-548-8580

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
140.jpg
MEET 
Jennie Thompson
Fayetteville, AR

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Cruises, and Universal Resorts

 

Jennie@LOTMV.com | 479-236-3791

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Headshot.jpg
MEET 
Kaitlyn Downie
Pittsburgh, PA

Specializes in  Romance Vacations

Destination weddings & honeymoons, Europe, Cruises, and Asia

Kaitlyn@LOTMV.com | 412-592-5843

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
IMG_0655.jpg
MEET 
Kari Morris
Clermont, FL 

Specializes in Family Vacations

Disney destinations, Universal Orlando Resorts, and Cruises 
 

Kari@LOTMV.com  | 614-599-0132

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
IMG-6529.jpg
MEET 
Kaylee McAtee
Crestview, FL

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, and Europe

 

Kaylee@LOTMV.com | 850-830-8641

  • Facebook
IMG_5004.png
MEET 
Kristen Gregory
Slidell, LA

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and All-Inclusives

Kristen@LOTMV.com | 985-641-3572

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Copy of MainPicOnWebsite.jpg
MEET 
Laurin Gray
Pensacola, FL

Specializes in Family Vacations

Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, and All-Inclusives
 

Laurin@LOTMV.com | 850-607-0738

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
LB headshot 2022 D.png
MEET 
Lindsay Bonnell
Gilbertsville, KY

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Cruises, and All Inclusives

 

LindsayB@LOTMV.com | 270-703-9183

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
IMG_0112 (1)_edited.jpg
MEET 
Lindsay Delahoussaye
Abita Springs, LA

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations, All-Inclusives, and the Caribbean

Lindsay@LOTMV.com | 504-710-8485

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
IMG_4532.jpg
MEET 
Lindsey Gunson
Carlsbad, California

Specializes in Disney destinations - Disneyland, Universal Resorts, All-Inclusives, Mexico
 

 

Lindsey@LOTMV.com | 310-880-6636

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
elizabethsimmons.jpg
MEET 
Liz Simmons
Seattle, WA

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, Cruises, All Inclusives, and Hawaii

Liz@LOTMV.com  | 860-287-5399

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
IMG_7062.jpg
MEET 
Megan Ostafinski
Valparaiso, IN

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations,  Cruises, and Europe

 

Megan@LOTMV.com | 219-508-4392

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
Image by Khadeeja Yasser
MEET 
Melanie Zeitountzian
Lincoln, RI

Specializes in Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, All-Inclusives - Jamaica
 

 

Melanie@LOTMV.com  | 401-451-2481

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
IMG_0684.jpg
MEET 
Morgan Sampson
New Bedford, MA

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations and Universal Resorts

Morgan@LOTMV.com | 774-929-5360

57D5D06A-3EF2-483D-826D-28533DF80E96.heic
MEET 
Nalani Chester
New Orleans, LA

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Cruises

Nalani@LOTMV.com | 504-214-8546

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
20211028_130056.jpg
MEET 
Pete Drab
Mokena, IL

Specializes in All Inclusive Vacations - Sandals & Beaches
 

Pete@LOTMV.com | 815.409.2705

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
1489F2DF-AB83-41CF-99E6-1E3E315B8CA2.jpeg
MEET 
Priscilla Redding
Austin, TX

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Cruises, and Universal Resorts

 

Priscilla@LOTMV.com | 512-585-1673

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
3AFDE10E-39C2-4FA1-8CBC-14B7C4D211B3.heic
MEET 
Rachel Pehrson
Castle Rock, CO 

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Cruises

 

Rachel@LOTMV.com | 720-935-9746

  • Facebook
BIO Airport RT.jpg
MEET 
Rebecca Takayama
Marion, IA

Specializes in Family Vacations

Families with Multiples, Disney destinations, All-Inclusives and Cruises 
 

Rebecca@LOTMV.com | 805-602-2342

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
IMG_1341.jpg
MEET 
Renee Miller
San Diego, CA

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Cruises, and Universal Resorts

Renee@LOTMV.com | 541-280-7478

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
8J0A2199.jpg
MEET 
Robynn Ogert
Chesapeake, VA

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Cruises

Robynn@LOTMV.com | 757-573-2861

TheMalicotes headshot.jpg
MEET 
Sarah Lamothe
Lexington, KY

Specializes in Europe, Disney destinations, Asia, Africa, and Cruises
 

SarahL@LOTMV.com | 502-544-7641

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
IMG_8821.jpg
MEET 
Victoria Delgado
Miami, FL

Specializes in Family Vacations

 Disney destinations, Cruises, and Universal Resorts

 

Victoria@LOTMV.com | 305-336-5722

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • link_edited
this.jpg
MEET 
Windy Dockum
Apple Valley, CA

Specializes in  Family Vacations

Alaska, Hawaii, and Ocean and River Cruises, Groups

 

Windy@LOTMV.com | 760-552-1143

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TikTok
  • LinkedIn
Copy of 68555634_10157544626777276_1456982108009398272_n (2)_edited.jpg
MEET 
Zach Hawhee
Wichita Falls, TX

Specializes in Family Vacations

Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, All-Inclusive - Mexico
 

Zach@LOTMV.com | 940-782-9993

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Let’s Start Planning!

Click below to schedule your complimentary planning session with us.

We can't wait to book a magical vacation for you!