shutterstock_1886698756.jpg

ABOUT

6250516d41300bf46ed5be7c_IMG_2080_jpg (4).jfif

Love of the Magic Vacations began in 2015 when owner Jamie Rumph started a blog to answer all of the many travel questions she received daily. In 2016, the blog evolved into a travel agency, and Love of the Magic Vacations was born.

 

With a growing team of more than 75 Travel Advisors, across the US, we spend our days creating family vacations around the world. What started as a blog is now a full-service, worldwide vacation destination planning service. We create custom itineraries for each of our clients that not only meet but exceed expectations. There is no greater gift than making memories while sharing the world and its cultures with your kids.

PLATINUM ADVISORS

Kristin Reyes
MEET 
Kristin Reyes, CTA
Lancaster, SC

Specializes in Family Travel & Romance Travel

Ocean and river cruises, Disney destinations, Universal, All-Inclusive Resorts.


 

Kristin@LOTMV.com | 704-488-9201

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
6250516d41300bf46ed5be7c_IMG_2080_jpg (4).jfif
MEET 
Jamie Rumph, CTA
Winter Garden, FL

Specializes in Family Vacations

​Disney Destinations, European Destinations, River & Ocean Cruises, Sandals and Beaches, All-Inclusive 

 Jamie@LOTMV.com   |   720-838-4500

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

 ADVISORS

20190829_ChrisBattin_HO-3733.jpg
MEET 
Chris Battin, Certified Travel Advisor
Eugene, OR

Specializes in Family Vacations, Romance Travel

Disney destinations, Universal, European Destinations, Hawaii, Asia, and South America


 

Chris@LOTMV.com | 804 - 803-5960

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
20191024_121538.jpg
MEET 
Dana Johnson, Certified Travel Advisor
Winter Garden, FL   

Specializes in Family Vacations 

Disney destinations, Universal, Ocean & River Cruises

Dana@LOTMV.com | 206-604-1435

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Ilana Smith
    MEET 
    Ilana Smith, Certified Travel Advisor
    Round Rock, TX 

    Specializes in Family & Special Needs Travel

    Disney destinations, Universal, Ocean and River Cruises, All-Inclusive Resorts, and Hawaii

    ilana@LOTMV.com | 512-988-1999

    LOFM - LaurrenThiess-2_websize (1).jpg
    MEET 
    Lauren Thiess, Certified Travel Advisor
    Winter Garden, FL   

    Specializes in Family Vacations 

    Disney destinations, Universal, All-Inclusive, Cruises

    Lauren@LOTMV.com | 386-334-8336

    IMG_5290.jpg
    MEET 
    Sam Oddo, Certified Travel Advisor
    Winter Garden, FL   

    Specializes in Family Vacations & Romance Travel

    Sandals & Beaches, All-Inclusive Resorts, Disney Destinations & Universal 

    Sam@LOTMV.com | 423-544-6078

    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    IMG_2051.jpg
    MEET 
    Alexis Bogle
    Pleasant Hill, IA

    Specializes in Family Vacations, Romance Travel 

    Disney destinations, Universal, Hawaii
     

    Alexis@LOTMV.com | 641-856-7171 

    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    Copy of Alyce MIller head shot.jpg
    MEET 
    Alyce Miller 
    Cankton, LA   

    Specializes in  Disney destinations, Cruises, and All-Inclusive

    Alyce@LOTMV.com | 337-322-4322

    solo DAK.jpg
    MEET 
    Alysia Serenelli
     Hamilton, NJ 

    Specializes in Family Vacations 

    Disney Destinations, Universal Resorts, and Cruises

    Alysia@LOTMV.com 

    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    IMG_3619.jpg
    MEET 
    Amy Shepard
    Frederick, MD

    Specializes in Family Vacations

    Disney destinations, All-Inclusive, Cruises
     

    Amy@LOTMV.com | 240-446-0078 

    • Facebook
    • Facebook
    ED315FED-B726-42EC-AF6E-654F8CE1F50D.jpg
    MEET 
    Amy Koenig 
    Orange, CA   

    Specializes in  Disney destinations, Ocean & River Cruises, All-Inclusive Mexico, and Hawaii

    AmyK@LOTMV.com 

    IMG_9643.jpeg
    MEET 
    Ashley Smith
     San Antonio, TX 

    Specializes in Family & Special Needs Vacations 

    Disney Destinations, European Vacations, Sandals & Beaches, Cruises

    Ashley@LOTMV.com | 512-969-9243

    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    headshot.jpg
    MEET 
    Angela Spagna (she|her)
    Tampa, FL

    Specializes Disney destinations, European Travel and Hawaii
     

    Angela@LOTMV.com | 410-652-5204 

    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    4A929833-E399-4DFD-A910-216CA44CEE53_1_201_a.jpeg
    MEET 
    Anna Barber
    Vineyard, UT   

    Specializes in  Disney destinations, Cruises, All-Inclusive and Europe

    Anna@LOTMV.com | 801-589-2994

    2020 outlook pic (4).jpg
    MEET 
    Alicia Villarreal
     Houston, TX 

    Specializes in  Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Cruises

    Alicia@LOTMV.com 

    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    4330.jpg
    MEET 
    Ashley Schlechty
    Land O Lakes, FL

    Specializes in Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, and Cruises 
     

    AshelyS@LOTMV.com  

    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    B Kalinay.jpg
    MEET 
    Brittany Kalinay
    Shavertown, PA  

    Specializes in Family Vacations

     Disney destinations, Cruises, All Inclusives, and Universal Resorts

    Brittany@LOTMV.com 

    traveladvisorpic.jpg
    MEET 
    Chelsea Miller
    Port Charlotte, FL

    Specializes in  Family Vacations

    Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, and Cruises

    Chelsea@LOTMV.com 

    • Instagram
    IMG_5286.jpg
    MEET 
    Christina Majka
    Yorktown, Virginia

    Specializes in Disney destinations, Universal Resorts, All-Inclusives and Cruises 
     

    Christina@LOTMV.com  

    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    • Facebook
    Let’s Start Planning!

    Click below to schedule your complimentary planning session with us.

    We can't wait to book a magical vacation for you!